Board Members

Board Members:

Mrs. Lissa Broome, Wells Fargo Professor of Banking Law; Director, Center for Banking Finance
Dr. Lowry Caudill, Entrepreneur
Mr. Larry Coats, Portfolio Manager, RS Investments, LLC
Mr. Don Curtis, Founder and CEO, Curtis Media
Mr. Ken Eudy, Founder and CEO, Capstrat
Mr. Joel Hackney, President, Cloud Solutions-Avaya
Rev. Ned Hill, Senior Pastor, Edenton Street UMC
Mr. Howard Lee, President, Howard N. Lee Institute
Mrs. Sheila Ogle, CEO of MRPP, a media agency
Rev. Powell Osteen, UMC Pastor 
Dr. Anne Sassaman, Retired, Senior Advisor and Consultant
Mr. Tom Skelton, Retired CEO and Entrepreneur
Mr. Jefferson Stocks, Chairman & CEO of The Nautical Group
Mr. Norris Tolson, President, NC Biotechnology Center
Bishop Hope Morgan Ward, Bishop, NC Annual Conference of the UMC